Jurnal Teknik Kimia dan Lingkungan

This journal is an open-access journal with a frequency of 2 (two) times a year, published by Polinema Press, Politeknik Negeri Malang (State Polytechnic of Malang).  In 2019, Jurnal Teknik Kimia dan Lingkungan (JTKL) has been accredited by  Directorate General of Research Empowering and Developments, Indonesian Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education through SK 36/E/KPT/2019 for the period of 2019-2024. Submitted manuscripts should be original Research Articles and Literature Reviews that aims for contribution and continuous dissemination of updates in relation to chemical engineering and environmental engineering sciences. Submission of a manuscript implies: that the work described has not been published before; that it is not under consideration for publication anywhere else; that its publication has been approved by all co-authors, if any, as well as by the responsible authorities – tacitly or explicitly – at the institute where the work has been carried out. The publisher will not be held legally responsible should there be any claims for compensation. Articles published in cover key areas in the development of chemical and environmental engineering sciences, such as:

1. Energy

2. Waste Treatment

3. Unit Operation

4. Thermodynamic

5. Process Simulation

6. Development and Application of New Material

7. Chemical Reaction Engineering 

8. Biochemical

9. Biomass


p-ISSN : 2579-8537
e-ISSN : 2579-9746


The following is a list of the Abstracting and Indexing databases that cover Jurnal Teknik Kimia dan Lingkungan published by Polinema Press, Politeknik Negeri Malang.




Vol 3, No 2 (2019): October 2019

Available online since 25th October 2019

Table of Contents


Asalil Mustain, Khalimatus Sa'diyah, Agung Ari Wibowo, Dhoni Hartanto
Ayu Ratna Permanasari, Saripudin Saripudin, Tri Reksa Saputra, Muhammad Fahmi Hidayatulloh, Nizar Fathurohman
Jabosar Ronggur Hamonangan Panjaitan, Guna Bangun Persada, Didik Supriyadi
Indri Yanti, Muh Pauzan
Harum Azizah Darojati, Sugili Putra, Fahril Putera Zulprasetya
Ade Sonya Suryandari, Asalil Mustain, Dana Wahyu Pratama, Inayatul Maula